Sir. Elton John in Dallas March 13th, 2014

Posted on Updated on

WOW! I have always wanted to go see Elton John in concert and this past Thursday night in Dallas that dream came true. What an AMAZING experience it was…Three hours without a break of Elton John’s greatest hits including Rocket Man…

I knew this would be a great experience but I didn’t know it would be the time of my life…Yes, Elton is a legend and a great singer but he is also a great performer and knows how to connect with his audience. I am so happy I went to see Elton live and my only regret is my wife was unable to attend as she was caring for our 4 year old. Elton has charisma and style like no other and the best thing about seeing him live is he sounds as good live as he does on his albums. That is amazing! This was such a cool experience and a great weekend in the best city in the US – Dallas.

elton

Leave a comment